Funlogin

All You Want Is Here

Sex, scandal and punishment for the great Ariana Ariana Grande in turmoil in the US

Ariana Grande, after his scandal Donut,
she was invited to leave the usa … Now

She saw a rough patch lately, the beautiful Great! And all this for a blunder, filmed without his knowledge …
Ariana Grande appeared fatigued by its recent removal of wisdom teeth. The American singer held 22 years to renew the excuses she posted on Twitter
. Filmed without his knowledge in a pastry shop, one sees a donut without licking buy it, and embrace Alvarez, her partner before declaring that she “hates Americans and the United States.” His comments have caused a stir.


“I wanted to apologize once again to you for the fiasco Donut. I missed savvy apologizing before, I got carried away by my disagreements with the food world and it was not wise, she said. I should have done better and I apologize once again. ” What put embarrassed the singer, who confessed to “shame” of having behaved well.


Unfortunately, in this turmoil, his ex, Big Sean, does that push … The poor; I think he’s jealous because Ariana is no longer alone … She’s with her partner Ricky Alvarez! and It’s Official!
“It is a brutal awareness when you discover this kind of video you I disgust myself, she has said. I would put my head in a hole and disappear, but instead I will just take what I did and take full responsibility for my actions. I do not ever want to do so in this way I will have a positive influence. I feel to have you disappointed and it sucks. I will use it to learn, grow and become better. ”
We appreciate you and we will offer our support! we all make mistakes and all!
Then support
she needs our love
Let’s say our love ….

Days of Paris

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 13, 2015 by in Uncategorized.
Follow Funlogin on WordPress.com
Follow Funlogin on WordPress.com
Follow Funlogin on WordPress.com
Follow Funlogin on WordPress.com
Follow Funlogin on WordPress.com
Follow Funlogin on WordPress.com
